日本語

If you are looking for partners in Japan, please click following link.
  http://conmas.jp/partner/

Parter Region

ISID South East Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

https://www.isid-industry-thai.com/
Sales
Person in charge : Keisuke Tamai(玉井啓介)
TEL : (+66)-99-447-7878
Mail : tamai@isidsea.com

Thailand, Indonesia

Toyo Business Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.cn/
Person in charge :Junya Kodama(児玉 淳也)
TEL:+86-21-5888-7991
Mail : j-kodama@b-en-g.cn

China

Toyo Business Engineering (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.co.th/en/
Person in charge :Yuichi Watanabe(渡邉 祐一)
TEL:+66-2661-9805
Mail : watanabe-y@b-en-g.co.th

Thailand

PT. Toyo Business Engineering Indonesia

http://www.b-en-g.co.id/en/
Person in charge :Jun Sasaki(佐々木 淳)
TEL:+62-21-2598-1813
Mail : jun.sasaki@b-en-g.co.id

Indonesia

Toyo Business Engineering Singapore Pte. Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.com.sg/
Person in charge :Motoshi Yamashita(山下 元士)
TEL:+65-6812-7808
Mail : motoshi@b-en-g.co.jp

Singapore,Malaysia,Phillpine

Business Engineering America, Inc.

http://www.bengusa.com/
Person in charge :Koji Tateoka(館岡 浩志)
TEL:+1-847-466-1119
Mail : tateoka-k@b-en-g.co.jp

USA,Canada,Mexico

KDDI SHANGHAI Corporation

http://cn.kddi.com/en/company/corporate/shanghai.html
Solution Plannnig Dept.
Person in charge : Junji Morioka
TEL:021-6391-7777*615
Mail : ju-morioka@kddi.com.cn

China (Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Hubei)

KDDI Singapore Pte Ltd

https://sg.kddi.com/
Sales
Person in charge :Shu Takimura
TEL:+65-6220-7001
Mail : info@kddi.com.sg

Singapore

KDDI VIETNAM CORPORATION

https://vn.kddi.com/en/
* Hanoi
Sales
Person in charge :Shunsuke Harada
TEL:+84-24-3826-2001
Mail:sh.harada@kddivietnam.comhni-sales@kddivietnam.com
* Ho Chi Minh City
Sales department
Person in charge :Yanagisawa, Takeuchi
TEL:+84-28-3820-1191
Mail:hochiminh-sales@kddivietnam.com

Vietnam ( Hanoi , Ho Chi Minh City )

KDDI Philippines Corporation

https://ph.kddi.com/en/
Sales Department
Toshiyuki Kawamoto
TEL:+63-2-887-2536
Mail : sales@kddi.ph

Philippines

KDDI THAILAND Ltd.

https://th.kddi.com/
Sales
Person in charge :Sales
TEL:+66-2-075-8888
Mail : sales@kddi.co.th

Thailand

Panasonic Factory Solutions Asia Pacific

http://www.pfsap.panasonic.com.sg/
CIM
Person in charge :Kenneth Lee, Tan Chung Sang
TEL:(+65) 6860-5333 / (+65) 6860-5326
Mail : cimsales@sg.panasonic.com

Singapore, Phillipines, Indonesia, India, Myanmar, Australia, Vietnam, South Africa, Egypt, Bangladesh, Qatar

Panasonic Factory Solutions Integration Systems (Thailand)

https://www.panasonic.com/jp/company/pfsis.html
Person in charge:Chompunoot Suriyawong
TEL:+66-2-308-0965
Mail : Chompunoot.Suriyawong@th.panasonic.com

Thailand

HUUBAP PTE. LTD.

https://huubap.com/
Sales and Marketing
Person in charge :Hiroyuki Numata
TEL:+65 6690 8821
Mail : sales@huubap.com

Singapore, Malaysia, and other ASEAN countries

Otsuka Information Technology Corp.

https://www.oitc.com.tw/
President Office
Person in charge :Caiyu Tsao
TEL:+886-2-89646668*2828
Mail : caiyu@oitc.com.tw

Taiwan

SystemEXE,Inc.

https://www.systemexe-myanmar.com/
International Business Department
Person in charge :Daichi Ando
TEL:+95-9-9790-51272
Mail : exe-oversea@system-exe.co.jp

Vietnam/Thailand/Myanmar

Unitec Solution Vietnam

http://www.unitec-solution.com/
System Development Department
Person in charge :Dinh Hoai Vu
TEL:(+84)-903-813-826
Mail : dinh.hoai.vu@unitec-ccs.co.jp

Vietnam

Design LAB Co., Ltd.

http://www.dlabonline.com/
Person in charge :Prachin A.
TEL:+66-2-439-2663
Mail : sales@dlabonline.com

Thailand

TOMAS ENGINEERING (THAILAND) Co., Ltd.

http://www.dlabonline.com/
Sales
Person in charge : Ryo Nozaki
TEL:+66-945523097
Mail : nozaki.ryo@tomaseg.com

Thailand

MOVE(THAILAND) CO.,LTD.

https://www.move-net.jp/
Person in charge : Daisuke Akiyama
TEL:+66-2-381-5771
Mail : d-akiyama@move-net.jp

Thailand

上へ